#friendsfact: Sakuntala Dewi

1. How did you know her?
I knew her from facebook. she was actually my ex-boyfriend’s friend. i call her lala at the first time. but now i prefer call her sakun or dewi as she used to be call.

2. When, where, and how did you meet her?

it was my holiday in jakarta on july 2010 when i visited her in bogor. we had dinner at McD’s restaurant near her boarding house, together with my ex. it was a wonderful meeting between sakun, my ex and I. we talked about anything. actually we planned to go to karaoke after dinner but because it was late night so we decided to go home.

3. Tell about your relationship with her!
as i’ve told above, sakun was my ex-boyfriend’s friend. but after i broke up with my boyfriend, me and sakun got closer. we share anything about our life, especially our problems with boys. haha..she’s like a sister that i never had before. she makes me feel how it feels to have a sister. furthermore, her family welcome my family so well and we made a new family. her mother loves me and regards me like her own daughter.

4. How did she inspire you?
she inspires me so much in music. she supported me to take in the audition of choir in my university. and because of her, i motivated to take a piano course.

5. Tell about your impression to her!
my first impression about her was, she’s a mature girl on her age. i can say it in indonesian as: dia anak SMA yang tidak labil. over time, i think her personality is similar to me, her mother said it so. hahaha..

it was her photo in facebook when i knew her for the first time, i thought her hair is short, but i was wrong..

One response

  1. hahahahahaaaa jadi ga enak nih diomonginπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    yaaah begitulah saya :DD makasih ya buat *orang yang namanya tidak boleh disebut.. berkat lo gue punya KAKAK sebaik yang punya blog ini :))))

Tinggalkan Balasan

