#skripsiana : kesamber gledek di siang bolong

i was taking a nap when a text suddenly received by my phone cell, and i woke up because of it. i checked who was the sender. ups.. it came from my professor. he said: “skripsi dijilid bsk dibagikan ke penguji, ujian senin jam 11” (bound your thesis, give it to your examiners tomorrow. your test will be held on monday, 11 am)

i read it semi-consciously because i was still sleepy. my brain loaded that information slowly. i almost felt asleep again, but then i realize what was the message mean. i got my consciousness suddenly, turned on my laptop and printed my proposal. oh geez.. XD

it was really driving me crazy!!! it’s like kesamber gledek di siang bolong (struck by lightning in the sunnyday). i’ve never expected a sudden info like that before. i was shocked and more shocked when i realized that today is thursday, tomorrow will be friday, the day after is saturday, then monday.. AAARRRGGGHHH…

I hope my exam will go smoothly and I can do a good presentations. amin.

innallahama’ana, fainnama’al usri yushro..

yogyakarta, feb 17 2011

-belindch-

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

